District Office Staff

District Office
‚Äč(509) 486-2126

Steve McCullough, Superintendent

smccullough@tonasket.wednet.edu

Janet Glanzer, Executive Assistant
jglanzer@tonasket.wednet.edu

Kathy Gardner, Food Service/Accounts Payable

kgardner@tonasket.wednet.edu

Trisha Schock, Business Manager

trishas@ncesd.org

Bobbi Catone, Assistant Business Manager

bcatone@tonasket.wednet.edu

Anitra Atchison, Receptionist/PR and Communications Manager
aatchison@tonasket.wednet.edu

Stephanie Vassar, Payroll/Personnel

svassar@tonasket.wednet.edu

Transportation/Bus Garage
(509) 486-2665

Tech Office

(509) 486-2162
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.